Home

Latest:

DJ Soulswede back on Solar Radio

DJ Soulswede back on Solar Radio

Soul Chronicle
Tags: , ,

Great news!

DJ Soulswede is resuming The Soulinterviews Radio Show on Solar Radio. The show will feature a selection of the latest interviews from Soulinterviews.com, along with an eclectic selection of current soul, RnB, funk and soulful house releases, vetted by DJ Soulswede himself.

The new show will kick of at 23:59 GMT on February 2nd. See detailed info below.

Blessings,

Bonnie
Publicity & Media Relations Soulinterviews.com
publicity (at) soulinterviews.com

Thursdays
23:59 (London)
7 pm (New York)
4 pm (Los Angeles)

Fridays
01:00 (Stockholm)
09:00 (Tokyo)

Solarradio.com
Sky Digital Channel 0129
DAB in Brighton, Birmingham, Manchester, Norwich and London
App for iPhone and Android

 

Leave a comment

Spread the love